My family fails at celebrating holidays. No, we didn't watch the fireworks on TV like we've done in previous years (though my dad suggested it!). Actually, we didn't watch fireworks at all. And no one would go with me to scout out some fireworks in the area, so I stayed at home because I was afraid my family would feel betrayed if I went out, alone, to do my own thing. I just hate sitting at home in front of the TV at night. It's so lame. And life is too short to feel lame (because
being lame is relative; some people don't feel lame sitting in front of the TV night after night, but I do)! I need to power pep talk my family members. Let's go kick some ass, people! Go, go, go!!

"C'mon, kidz-- it's just as good as fireworks IRL. Lolzzzz"
No comments:
Post a Comment